Lots and lots of news!

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Like Clockwork

This post features three key points that should make any Queens of the Stone Age fan happy.

1) …Like Clockwork will be released on June 3rd in the UK and June 4th in the USA.

2) The album will feature 10 tracks as follows:

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had  A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork


3) Listen to the album’s first single “My God Is The Sun” below:

The video cannot be shown at the moment. Please try again later.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×


  1. WHARFRAT says:

    The QOTSA fans are ready and waiting for this new album,Josh can produce a new album every year and it wouldn’t be enough for the true fans of this great band.

  2. The Filth Magnets says:

    WOW – Can’t wait to listen to the complete work. Disappointed in the lack of a dessert sessions track however (sob sob, sniff). I’m sure I will get over it. If any of the band happen upon this comment – Please consider a new dessert sessions, so many musicians (from true legends to unsigned talent) would love the opportunity to rock out minimalist style with yous x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *